Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Love Free S&H

"Spend on style, not shipping." This is Nordstrom's motto, and I support this philosophy 100%. In celebration of the increasing number of retailers who offer complimentary shipping and for your shopping convenience, I have compiled a decent list of online retailers that kindly do not charge for shipping and handling (and have no minimums). Some of these retailers might only offer free S&H to the continental US, so if you live in Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico, or another country, please check the fine print. I tried my dutiful best to compile a comprehensive list; however, I'm sure my list is not exhaustive, so please comment with retailers who I've missed! Happy shopping without the shipping!

A-I
AllSaints us.allsaints.com
ASOS us.asos.com
BB Dakota bbdakota.com
Bagsbuy.com bagsbuy.com
Barney's barneys.com
Between the Sheets btslingerie.com
Cusp cusp.com
DIANI boutique dianiboutique.com
Endless endless.com
Fabricly fabricly.com
Forward by Elyse Walker forwardforward.com/fw/index.jsp
Fall For FallFor
I Dont Like Mondays idontlikemondays.us


J-Q
Juicy Couture juicycouture.com
Kate Spade katespade.com
Lacoste shop.lacoste.com
Lori's lorisshoes.com
LuisaViaRoma luisaviaroma.com
Marissa Collections marissacollections.com
Neiman Marcus neimanmarcus.com
Moda Operandi modaoperandi.com/boutique
Net-A-Porter net-a-porter.com
Nordstrom shop.nordstrom.com
Piperlime piperlime.gap.com


R-Z
Rebecca Minkoff rebeccaminkoff.com
Revolve revolveclothing.com
Saturday saturday.com
Scotch & Soda webstore-us.scotch-soda.com
Shopbop shopbop.com
Smart Bargains smartbargains.com
Solestruck solestruck.com
Stylepaste stylepaste.com
The Trend Boutique shopthetrendboutique.com
Voyashop voyashop.com
Zappos Couture couture.zappos.com
Zara zara.com


Occaionally, retailers who typically charge for S&H will offer promotional codes for free delivery. Saks frequently offers complimentary with a shipping code available on the home page.

Although there are retailers who do not offer complimentary shipping, some offer free returns and exchanges. Modcloth and Forzieri both fall into this category, which is just as golden as free S&H since you can't virtually try on apparel (fit should be the #1 criteria for entry into your wardrobe).

No comments:

Post a Comment